Friday Favourites: 5 international Instagram male influencers you should follow.

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog. So, the other day I was going through my blog posts, checking my stats and trying to come up with new contents and ideas and I saw a post I wrote titled “5 African influencers you should follow” which if you haven’t seen, you can check it out here (https://wp.me/p8MTi0-5T). The post got a lot of positive feedback from you guys and some of the people I highlighted here also reached out showing their appreciation (which was kinda cool tbh 😊). So, today I decided to broaden the reach, share with you other individuals from non African countries, who in some way inspire me with their contents, fashion and lifestyle. And they take really dope pics too. 😊

So, here we go….

1. Justinliv (Instagram.com/justinliv)

I first saw his pic on Tyler Oakley’s timeline years back and I’m like, he looks really cool, I love his style. Over the years, I’ve picked up style tips from his looks and outfits. The way he layers his outfit, his ability to play with colours and just make everything he wears look really simple but damn cool is actually amazing.

His contents are really interesting and his editing skills is on point. I like how not so perfect his Instagram feed looks, it’s not too curated that makes you feel like he’s doing too much and not too scattered that it makes you wonder what’s happening here.

His pictures are well taken and the story he tells either about an ad or product or just his life is clear.

2. Eric Wertz (Instagram.com/bluecollarprep) Wow!!!!!

That was the first thing I said when I came across his picture for the first time. The way he edits his pics!!!! I have no freaking idea how he brings forth something this mind blowing all the time.

The consistency of his theme and how every pic he posts on Instagram goes with the theme is just amazing. That takes a lot of discipline and skill, cause I can’t imagine how hard that is to do (or its probably easy for him at this point). The clarity and sharpness of his pictures and contents, you get to see every detail in whatever he shows you. And I mean EVERY detail.

I lowkey feel like me just saying it rn doesn’t give his feed and content justice, please go check him out and be amazed as well.

3. Elvis (Instagram.com/solo_elvis) Streetwear!!!!

If you’re a massive fan of streetwear looks, then this is your guy!!!! All his fits are fire as fuck!!!! The way he pairs everything up, from his hat to the colours of the shirts, trousers and shoes, its almost matchy matchy but in a very interesting and fun way.

He’s very trendy, it’s not too complex or high end fashion, it’s more like every day wears with a twist. I wonder how big his closet is, cause the clothes he wears are freaking many and colourful, his closet probably looks like a rainbow 😊.

4. David Guison (Instagram.com/davidguison)

I first came across this guy on YouTube, I enjoy his videos a lot and although most times he doesn’t speak English, his contents is still very enjoyable. His Instagram feed is equally or maybe slightly more amazing. I love a good theme and he keeps his orange theme going from his YouTube videos to his Instagram feed.

His contents are very fun, lighthearted, simple, easy and very cool. Its looks are very island vibes (mainly due to where he is from and/or stays) prints, flowy pants, stripes, shorts, plain white tees.

5. Joel (Instagram.com/gallucks)

Also another person I first saw on YouTube before following on Instagram. He is high end streetwear. I don’t think I’ve seen anyone that plays with their looks and style the way he does.

The way he puts an outfit together, normally would look weird on someone else but on him, it looks rather dope and interesting. His style to me, goes from formal to streetwear a little bit of punk and casual.

Their you have it guys, my to 5 Friday favourites. Please like and commenf whom you think I should follow. And also follow me on ig Instagram.com/Michaelalbert.

Thank you. ❤

Leave a comment